Skip to content

The following members of this Society have been deemed by the Masters of the Bench to be eligible for Call to the Bar:

  • Amina Brooks
  • Rosemary Mtonga Chimuongo
  • Sikder Mohammed Ibrahim
  • Hafsa Komal Toor
  • Freya Grace Rock
  • Nur Liyana Binti Nor Azman
  • Latoya Tamara Scott
  • Sharmina Akhtar
  • Gurvinder Kaur Randhawa
  • Zain Ali Barq
  • Hasan Ahmad
  • Barbara Gonzalez-Jaspe
  • Rowan Frederick Whalley
  • Connor James Wright
  • Zhara Nneka Rashida Marcelle
  • Richard Colin Twycross-Lewis
  • Callum Reid-Hutchings
  • Luna Spada
  • Josephine Lily June Garvey
  • Marnique Dawneisha Christy Knowles
  • Lisa Cecile Maryse Denise Nasselevitch
  • Mir Muhtasim Ali
  • Nathaniel Renate Caruso-Kelly
  • Sandesh Sudhakar Karekar
  • Olivia Alice Beach
  • David Zachary Lipson
  • Regan Graham Walters
  • Michael Alexander Coumas
  • Ben Anthony Ackroyd
  • Matilda Tenkorang
  • Kodilinye Pamela  Madu
  • Michael Kwaku Annor
  • Jennifer Jean Edwards
  • Daniel Jack Taylor
  • Adilah Ayaz,
  • Ellen Margaret May Brennan
  • Dhananjay Kumar
  • Waikwa Obadiah Wanyoike
  • Gilbert Thinji Miano
  • Amy Bernadette Dunne
  • Pranit Bag
  • Nitin Kala
  • Zoe McGrath


  • Mir Shahadat Hossen
  • Rana Ali Iftikhar

The names of those called to the bar are also sent for publication in The TimesThe Telegraph and The Independent newspapers. The Library holds copies of The Times and The Telegraph.

Find out more


Get in touch with the Inn

Find us

Getting here and our opening hours


Find out about the Inn's news and announcements

Let us know your feedback

"*" indicates required fields

WeeklyMonthlyYearlyThis is my first visit
YesNoJust browsing
Not at all likelyUnlikelyNeutralLikelyVery likely