Skip to content

Congratulations to the winner of the Gray’s Inn Moot Competition 2024, Yaade Joba.

Yaade Joba and runner-up Eysha Gill will receive the Nicholls Memorial Prize for Mooting, generously given annually by 3 Raymond Buildings in honour of Clive Nicholls QC, a Bencher of the Inn.

Joint third place and winners of the Norman Tapp Prize were Shoaib Khan-Sahodeea and Philip Williams.


The final of the annual Gray’s Inn Moot Competition 2024 was hosted at the Inn on 8 July 2024. We would like to thank our judges Master Andrew McFarlane, Master Nerys Jefford and Samara Brackley for their time in facilitating the Moot proceedings.

Find out more


Get in touch with the Inn

Find us

Getting here and our opening hours


Find out about the Inn's news and announcements

Let us know your feedback

"*" indicates required fields

WeeklyMonthlyYearlyThis is my first visit
YesNoJust browsing
Not at all likelyUnlikelyNeutralLikelyVery likely