Gray's Inn Scholars 2021

We are delighted to announce the following members awarded Pupillage scholarships: 

Goddard Scholars

Scholarships for members currently undertaking pupillage in publicly funded (legal aid) work.

  • Miriam Boxberg
  • Ella Embleton
  • James Halliday
  • Katherine Higgs
  • Jessica Hocking
  • Alana Hughes
  • Patrick Hulley
  • Amjad Kadhim
  • Bradley Lewis
  • Hamish McCallum
  • Sebastian Walker

View further details about our Ann Goddard Scholarships

Senior Scholars

These are the Inn's most prestigious scholarships, awarded to four pupils of exceptional merit.

  • Mould Award
    Patrick Hulley
  • Reid Award
    Bradley Lewis
  • Atkin Award
    Gemma McNeil-Walsh
  • Arden Award
    Henry Samuels

View further details about our Senior Scholarships

Date posted: 26 February 2021