Skip to content

The Inn is delighted to note the following members recent judicial appointments:


  • Mr Naveen Agnihotri
  • Mr David Bedenham
  • Miss Kirsty Brimelow QC
  • Miss Adreeja Julia Chatterjee
  • Ms Rosalyn Chowdhury
  • District Judge Howard Daley
  • Miss Nicola Elizabeth Daley
  • Ms Helen Rachael Foot
  • Mr Edmund Fowler
  • Ms Alev Ayse Giz
  • Ms Rebecca Frances Harrington
  • Ms Victoria Jane Hillier
  • Ms Laura Elise Hobson
  • Mr Simon Ieuan Hughes
  • Judge Antony Hyams-Parish
  • Ms Rhian Jones
  • Mr David Anthony Lock QC
  • Ms Claire Louise MacLynn
  • Ms Kerry Fiona Maylin
  • Mr Richard James McConaghy
  • Mr Paul Francis McGrath
  • Ms Christina Antigone Diana Michalos QC
  • Mr Akash Vedant Nawbatt QC
  • Mr Matthew James Stalmeisters O’Grady
  • Mr David James Payne
  • Mr Robin Benjamin Francis Rouch
  • Ms Caroline Elizabeth Sellars
  • Mr Daniel Peter Shaw
  • Mr Samuel Richard Edward Skinner
  • Mr Kevin John Slack
  • Ms Marie Ann Spenwyn
  • Mr James Christian Thacker
  • Ms Claire Louise Isobel Williams

View further details on the website

Find out more


Get in touch with the Inn

Find us

Getting here and our opening hours


Find out about the Inn's news and announcements

Let us know your feedback

"*" indicates required fields

WeeklyMonthlyYearlyThis is my first visit
YesNoJust browsing
Not at all likelyUnlikelyNeutralLikelyVery likely