Gray's Inn

Moot Competition Winner 2017-18

Congratulations to Peter Savory who won the Gray's Inn Moot Competition on Monday 14 May and was awarded the Three Raymond Buildings (3RB) Nicholls Prize for Mooting. 

Congratulations also to the other finalists: Katie Lines, Dorian Robinson & Thomas Philips who have been awarded Nicholls Memorial Prizes.

Thank you to 3 Raymond buildings who generously provide the final prize of £1,500, and our Gray's Inn moot final judges: Master Stephen Irwin, Master Stephen Phillips, Master Robert French

The Competition takes place each academic year over several knock-out rounds which start in November. 

Competition final participants and moot judges

Photo: The moot finalists and judges, from left: Thomas Philips, Dorian Robinson, Master Robert French, Master Stephen Phillips, Master Stephen Irwin, Peter Savory & Katie Lines.

Date posted: 16 May 2018