Skip to content

At Pension on 9 October 2014, the following people were elected Honorary Benchers:

  • Mr Robert William Swannell FCA
  • District Judge Michael Walker CBE
  • Madame Francoise Kamara

Pension further agreed to the election of Richard Atkins QC as a Master of the Bench.

Update December 2014:

On 13 November 2014 Pension unanimously agreed to the election of The Honourable Justice Susan Kiefel as an Honorary Bencher of the Inn.

Find out more


Get in touch with the Inn

Find us

Getting here and our opening hours


Find out about the Inn's news and announcements

Let us know your feedback

"*" indicates required fields

WeeklyMonthlyYearlyThis is my first visit
YesNoJust browsing
Not at all likelyUnlikelyNeutralLikelyVery likely