Skip to content

Congratulations to our newly elected Masters of the Bench!

The Treasurer declared that the names of those elected Masters of the Bench at the Michaelmas 2017 Election are:

  • Morag (Rosalind) Ellis QC                            
  • Phillippa Kaufmann QC                                                                               
  • Stephen Braviner Roman                                                                
  • Michael Jennings                                                                              
  • Rebecca Trowler QC                                                
  • Sa’ad Hossain QC                                                                                                     
  • Matthew Butt                                                                                    
  • Zoe Saunders                                                                                                                                                          

See Masters of the Bench for the full list of current Benchers. 

Find out more


Get in touch with the Inn

Find us

Getting here and our opening hours


Find out about the Inn's news and announcements

Let us know your feedback

"*" indicates required fields

WeeklyMonthlyYearlyThis is my first visit
YesNoJust browsing
Not at all likelyUnlikelyNeutralLikelyVery likely