Skip to content

Congratulations to our newly elected Masters of the Bench!

The Treasurer declared that the names of those elected Masters of the Bench of this Society at the Michaelmas 2018 Election are:

  • Sallie Bennett Jenkins QC                               
  • Drusilla Sharpling CBE                                   
  • Nicholas Lobbenberg QC                                
  • David Forsdick QC                                          
  • Jonathan Kinnear QC                                      
  • Gaynor Wood                                                  
  • Kate Gallafent QC                                           
  • Stephen Innes                                                  
  • Georgina Gibbs                                    

See Masters of the Bench for the full list of current Benchers.

Find out more


Get in touch with the Inn

Find us

Getting here and our opening hours


Find out about the Inn's news and announcements

Let us know your feedback

"*" indicates required fields

WeeklyMonthlyYearlyThis is my first visit
YesNoJust browsing
Not at all likelyUnlikelyNeutralLikelyVery likely