Skip to content

The Treasurer declared that the names of those elected Masters of the Bench at the Trinity 2016 election are: 

  • Her Honour Judge Estella Hindley QC
  • Her Honour Judge Sybil Thomas
  • Sally-Ann Hales QC   
  • Philip Marshall QC     
  • The Rt Hon Carwyn Jones
  • Rebecca Sabben-Clare QC

Congratulations to all!

See Masters of the Bench for the full list of current Benchers. 

Find out more


Get in touch with the Inn

Find us

Getting here and our opening hours


Find out about the Inn's news and announcements

Let us know your feedback

"*" indicates required fields

WeeklyMonthlyYearlyThis is my first visit
YesNoJust browsing
Not at all likelyUnlikelyNeutralLikelyVery likely