New Masters of the Bench - Michaelmas Election 2017

Congratulations to our newly elected Masters of the Bench!

The Treasurer declared that the names of those elected Masters of the Bench at the Michaelmas 2017 Election are:

  • Morag (Rosalind) Ellis QC                            
  • Phillippa Kaufmann QC                                                                               
  • Stephen Braviner Roman                                                                
  • Michael Jennings                                                                              
  • Rebecca Trowler QC                                                
  • Sa’ad Hossain QC                                                                                                     
  • Matthew Butt                                                                                    
  • Zoe Saunders                                                                                                                                                          

See Masters of the Bench for the full list of current Benchers. 

Date posted: 15 December 2017