New Masters of the Bench - Michaelmas Election 2019

Congratulations to our newly elected Masters of the Bench!

The Treasurer declared that the names of those elected Masters of the Bench of this Society at the Michaelmas 2019 Election are:

  • Simeon Maskrey QC        
  • Marion Smith QC      
  • Christina Russell               
  • Kerry Maylin      
  • Ian Rogers QC          
  • Andy George QC              

See Masters of the Bench for the full list of current Benchers.


Date posted: 17 December 2019