Newly Appointed Queen's Counsel

Congratulations to all of the following members who have been newly appointed as Queen's Counsel:

  • William Audland, 12 King's Bench Walk
  • Andrew Ayres, Maitland Chambers
  • Simon Birt, Brick Court Chambers
  • Rupert Bowers, Doughty Street Chambers
  • Zachary Douglas, Matrix Chambers
  • Andrew George, Blackstone Chambers
  • Christopher Henley, Carmelite Chambers
  • Neil Hext, 4 New Square
  • James Hines, Three Raymond Buildings
  • Darren Howe, 1 Garden Court
  • Adam Kane, Carmelite Chambers
  • Nageena Khalique, No 5 Chambers
  • Jonathan Lee, Keating Chambers
  • Daniel Margolin, Maitland Chambers
  • Andrew O'Connor, Temple Garden Chambers
  • Hereward Phillpot, Francis Taylor Building
  • Nathan Pillow, Essex Court Chambers
  • Marion Smith, 39 Essex Street
  • James Waddington, 9-12 Bell Yard
  • Justin Warshaw, 1 Hare Court
  • Aswini Weereratne, Doughty Street Chambers
  • Francesca Wiley, 1 Garden Court
Full list of all newly appointed Queen's Counsel.
Date posted: 14 January 2015