Skip to content

Congratulations to the following Gray’s Inn members announced as Queen’s Counsel! 

  • Gerard James Boyle
  • Caroline Rosemary Carberry
  • Matthew James  Chapman
  • Abiodun John Femi-Ola
  • Jacob William Hallam
  • Ivan Charles Hare
  • Michelle Louise Heeley
  • Schona Kaur Jolly
  • Sheikh Mohammed Samiul Karim
  • Dominic Matthew Kay
  • Richard Thomas Leiper
  • Alison Catherine Macdonald
  • Akash Vedant Nawbatt
  • Gareth Thomas Patterson
  • Mary Prior
  • Sadeqa Shaheen Rahman
  • Deok Joo Rhee
  • Fiona Kate Scolding
  • Paul Shadarevian
  • Anna Lilian Vigars

Visit the Queen’s Council Appointments website for more details of the competition and how to apply for the 2017-18 competition.

Find out more


Get in touch with the Inn

Find us

Getting here and our opening hours


Find out about the Inn's news and announcements

Let us know your feedback

"*" indicates required fields

WeeklyMonthlyYearlyThis is my first visit
YesNoJust browsing
Not at all likelyUnlikelyNeutralLikelyVery likely