Rugby World Cup in the Bridge Bar

Join us this September for the following 2019 Rugby World Cup screenings, in The Bridge Bar.

  • Monday 23 September Wales v Georgia (Toyota), 11.15am
  • Thursday 26 September England v USA (Kobe), 11.45am
  • Monday 30 September Scotland v Samoa (Kobe), 11.15am
  • Thursday 3 October Ireland v Russia (Kobe), 11.15am
  • Saturday 5 October England v Argentina (Tokyo), 9.00am
  • Wednesday 9 October Scotland v Russia (Shizuoka), 8.15am
  • Wednesday 9 October Wales v Fiji (Oita), 10.45am
  • Saturday 12 October England v France, (Yokohama), 9.15am
  • Saturday 19 October Quarter-Finals (Oita and Tokyo) at 8.15am and 11.15am
  • Sunday 20 October Quarter-Finals (Oita and Tokyo) at 8.15am and 11.15am
  • Saturday 26 October Semi-Final 1 (Yokohama) at 0900
  • Sunday 27 October Semi-Final 2 (Yokohama) at 0900
  • Friday 1 November Third-place Play-off (Tokyo), 9.00am
  • Saturday 2 November Final (Yokohama), 9.00am

Come and watch these matches whilst enjoying (less Sundays) an English/Welsh/Scottish/Irish Breakfast!

Members
Date posted: 04 September 2019