Gray's Inn

University Law Fairs 2018

The four Inns of court and The Bar Council have a stand at several law fairs this Autumn!

Come along and ask us your questions about joining an Inn and coming to a career at the bar. 

Upcoming dates and locations

Wednesday 10 October  Aberystwyth
Wednesday 17 October Liverpool 
Thursday 18 October  Southampton
Friday 19 October  Essex 
Tuesday 23 October  King's College London / Warwick / Queen Mary                                      
Wednesday 24 October Newcastle
Tuesday 30 October  University College London / Cardiff
Wednesday 7 November 
Sussex / Brighton / Hull
Tuesday 13 November  Manchester / Exeter 
Wednesday 21 November     Lancaster 
Tuesday 22 January Nottingham / Trent
TBC      Wolverhampton  

Four Inns of Court Logo

Bar Council Logo

Education
Date posted: 30 October 2018