Congratulations to our new Benchers!

Following the Trinity Election 2022, the Treasurer declared that the following members of Hall be Elected Masters of the Bench of this Society:

  • Clare Ambrose
  • David Turner QC
  • James Roberts QC
  • Her Honour Judge Lana Wood
  • Ian Wilson QC
  • Her Honour Judge Hilary Manley
  • Denise Breen-Lawton
  • Natalie Sherborn
  • Eleanor Mawrey
  • Victoria Wilson
  • Richard Ryan
  • Harpreet Sandhu QC
  • Toby Brown
  • Mr Justice (David) Unterhalter

Find out more about the Inn’s Masters of the Bench.

Find out more


Get in touch with the Inn

Find us

Getting here and our opening hours


Find out about the Inn's news and announcements