New Masters of the Bench

Congratulations to our new Benchers!

The results of the Michaelmas 2021 Benchers elections as follows with the following voted onto the Bench:

  • His Honour Judge Oscar Del Fabbro                                                                 
  • Her Honour Judge Alice Robinson                              
  • Margaret Casely-Hayford                                                                                
  • Professor Satvinder Juss                                                                 
  • Mary Prior QC                                                                                
  • Caroline Rees QC                                                                
  • Caroline Carberry QC                                                                 
  • Richard Hill                                                                         
  • Catherine Gibaud QC                                                                      
  • Stephen Moses QC                                                             
  • Ben Douglas-Jones QC                                                                            
  • Riaz Hussain QC                                                                 
  • Sam Karim QC                                                                                                                    
  • Sandra Villani                                                                                                        
  • Gwynfor Evans 

Find out more about the Inn's Masters of the Bench.

Date posted: 03 December 2021