Skip to content

Queen’s Counsel appointments 2016-17

Congratulations to the following Gray’s Inn members announced as Queen’s Counsel!  Gerard James Boyle Caroline Rosemary Carberry Matthew James  Chapman Abiodun John Femi-Ola Jacob William Hallam Ivan Charles Hare Michelle Louise Heeley Schona Kaur Jolly Sheikh Mohammed Samiul Karim Dominic Matthew Kay Richard Thomas Leiper Alison Catherine Macdonald Akash Vedant Nawbatt Gareth Thomas Patterson Mary … Continued


New Masters of the Bench – Michaelmas 2016 Election

The Treasurer declared that the names of those elected Masters of the Bench at the Michaelmas 2016 election are:  Christopher Drew                                                           Tim Ward QC                                                                          Cairns Nelson QC                                                          Timothy Mould QC                                                        Anne Studd QC                                                              Patrick Rappo                                                                 Jeremy Wainwright  Congratulations to all! See Masters of the Bench for the full list of current Benchers. 

Find out more


Get in touch with the Inn

Find us

Getting here and our opening hours


Find out about the Inn's news and announcements

Let us know your feedback

"*" indicates required fields

WeeklyMonthlyYearlyThis is my first visit
YesNoJust browsing
Not at all likelyUnlikelyNeutralLikelyVery likely