Skip to content

Congratulations to those called to the bar at Deferred Trinity Call 2017!

  • Aretha Elinor Ford
  • Jade Russell
  • Arhwin Kalai Chelvan
  • Michael John Colman
  • Michael Brendan O’Reilly
  • Edward William John Lowe
  • Charlotte Helen Louise Pyper
  • Caroline Mary Elizabeth Greenfield
  • Sophie Emma Clayton
  • Raida Banoo Peermahomed
  • Stuart Matthew Sanders
  • Joseline Seidu
  • Joseff Gethin Morgan
  • David Paul Burke
  • Benjamin James Phelps
  • Eleanor Catherine Irons
  • Sophie-Jade  Furber
  • Alexander Ian Barbour
  • Keith William Allen
  • Manndred Ifeanychukwu Adophy
  • Laura Ann Williams
  • Edward Bryn Bennett
  • George Alexander Littlefair
  • Patrick John Taylor
  • Richard James Davies

The names of those called to the bar are also sent for publication in The TimesThe Telegraph and The Independent newspapers. The Library holds copies of The Times and The Telegraph. 

Find out more


Get in touch with the Inn

Find us

Getting here and our opening hours


Find out about the Inn's news and announcements

Let us know your feedback

"*" indicates required fields

WeeklyMonthlyYearlyThis is my first visit
YesNoJust browsing
Not at all likelyUnlikelyNeutralLikelyVery likely