Skip to content

Congratulations to those called to the bar at Hilary Call 2018:

  • Kamen Petrov Shoylev
  • Syed Khalid Hayder
  • Jack Hawkins
  • Gwyn Stuart Hopkins
  • Max Charles Mills
  • Jessie Kate Walling
  • Gary Innes
  • David Peter Richards
  • Miriam Helena Boxberg
  • Oscar Barnaby Collins
  • Julija Stukalina
  • Tariq Imran Tofil
  • Courtney Jean Outerbridge
  • Luc Ayrton James Chignell
  • Ayman Labib Yusuf Khokhar
  • Noah Daniel Rubins
  • Dean Stephen Robson
  • Adrian Jonathan Francis
  • Amanda Jane Naughton
  • Ruth Louise Evans
  • Gareth Paul McGrory

The names of those called to the bar are also sent for publication in The TimesThe Telegraph and The Independent newspapers. The Library holds copies of The Times and The Telegraph. 

Find out more


Get in touch with the Inn

Find us

Getting here and our opening hours


Find out about the Inn's news and announcements

Let us know your feedback

"*" indicates required fields

WeeklyMonthlyYearlyThis is my first visit
YesNoJust browsing
Not at all likelyUnlikelyNeutralLikelyVery likely