Skip to content

Congratulations to all our Members Called to the Bar on Thursday 14 March.

The names of those called to the bar are also sent for publication in The TimesThe Telegraph and The Independent newspapers. The Library holds copies of The Times and The Telegraph.

The following 30 Members of this Society have been deemed by the Masters of the Bench to be eligible for Call to the Bar:

• Keown Melvin McCalla

• Kaluarachchige Arith Dalindra Seneviratne

• Louis Andrew Beckley

• Emma Louise Forshaw

• Ebony Olivia Jane McPhee

• Nicole Lee Yuin Hsin

• Joel John Hutchinson

• Leoni Paula Waghorn

• Seen Tung Chan

• Victoria Quinn

• Abigail Sellers

• Hiranya Pooran

• Abigail Emma Collier

• Shaan Kundomal

• Maximilian Isidore Millington

• Md Abtahee Al Wasee

• Chetnah Bundhoo

• Philip Titus McClauren

• Freya Adjua Sundström Quarshie

• Benedict Clive Evans

• Mehgalaa Rajendran

• Nikhil Dev Nair

• Kunasunthari Subramaniam

• Achan Augustino Maduot Parek

• Mohammed Afzal Khan

• Rebecca CC Tai Andersen

• Sassi Edward Paris Mannion

• Richard Charles Davies

• Matthew Robert Murphy

• Jonathan Nicholas Tarrant

Find out more


Get in touch with the Inn

Find us

Getting here and our opening hours


Find out about the Inn's news and announcements

Let us know your feedback

"*" indicates required fields

WeeklyMonthlyYearlyThis is my first visit
YesNoJust browsing
Not at all likelyUnlikelyNeutralLikelyVery likely