Skip to content

Congratulations to the Lee Essay Prize and the Michael Beloff Essay Prize winners 2019/20!

The Lee Essay Prize

  • 1st Place – Ryan Ross
  • 2nd Place – Sarah Harty

The Michael Beloff Essay Prize

  • Winner – Philine Scheer
  • Honourable mention – Olivia McGonigle

Find out more


Get in touch with the Inn

Find us

Getting here and our opening hours


Find out about the Inn's news and announcements

Let us know your feedback

"*" indicates required fields

WeeklyMonthlyYearlyThis is my first visit
YesNoJust browsing
Not at all likelyUnlikelyNeutralLikelyVery likely