Skip to content

Congratulations to the winner of the Gray’s Inn Moot Competition 2023, Fran D’Argenio.

Fran D’Argenio and Anjelica Smerin will receive the Nicholls Memorial Prize for Mooting, generously given annually by 3 Raymond Buildings in honour of Clive Nicholls QC, a Bencher of the Inn.

The runner-up Joseph Hilditch will receive the Norman Tapp Memorial Prize.

The final of the annual Gray’s Inn Moot Competition 2023 was hosted at the Inn on 3 July 2024. We would like to thank our judges Master Jefford, Master Falk and Daniel Khoo for their time in facilitating the Moot proceedings.

Celebrating the Gray’s Inn Moot Programme

It was incredible to be joined by so many of our Members to celebrate the Gray’s Inn Mooting Programme at a small event following the Final. Thank you for your continued support of the Inn and of our students.

Find out more


Get in touch with the Inn

Find us

Getting here and our opening hours


Find out about the Inn's news and announcements

Let us know your feedback

"*" indicates required fields

WeeklyMonthlyYearlyThis is my first visit
YesNoJust browsing
Not at all likelyUnlikelyNeutralLikelyVery likely