Skip to content

Pension agreed unanimously at their meeting on 14 October 2015 to the election of those named below as Honorary Benchers of The Honourable Society of Gray’s Inn:

  • Sir Richard Collas Kt
  • Master Barbara Fontaine
  • Mr Neil MacGregor OM, AO, FSA
  • Professor Richard Susskind O.B.E

Congratulations to all! 

See Masters of the Bench for the full list of current Benchers. 

Find out more


Get in touch with the Inn

Find us

Getting here and our opening hours


Find out about the Inn's news and announcements

Let us know your feedback

"*" indicates required fields

WeeklyMonthlyYearlyThis is my first visit
YesNoJust browsing
Not at all likelyUnlikelyNeutralLikelyVery likely