Skip to content

Congratulations to the following newly elected Honorary Benchers! 

  • Chief Master Matthew Marsh
  • Chief Justice Georgina Wood
  • Mr Keith Lawrey
  • Ms Clare Noon

Elections for Royal and Honorary Benchers are held during Michaelmas term each year. See Masters of the Bench for the full list of current Benchers. 

Find out more


Get in touch with the Inn

Find us

Getting here and our opening hours


Find out about the Inn's news and announcements

Let us know your feedback

"*" indicates required fields

WeeklyMonthlyYearlyThis is my first visit
YesNoJust browsing
Not at all likelyUnlikelyNeutralLikelyVery likely