Skip to content

We are delighted to announce the following Members awarded Pupillage scholarships:

Senior Scholars

These are the Inn’s most prestigious scholarships, awarded to four pupils of exceptional merit.

  • Rebecca Malczewski – Arden Scholarship
  • Miranda Zeffman – Atkin Scholarship
  • Maya Achan – Mould Scholarship
  • Jarret Huang – Reid Scholarship

Goddard Scholars

Scholarships for Members currently undertaking pupillage in publicly funded (legal aid) work.

  • Heidi Burrows
  • Fatima Ismail
  • Friend Ghiassi
  • Anna Lampard
  • Lahraib Iqbal
  • Gabrielle Coates
  • Maddison Fisher
  • Romy Ng
  • James Nottage
  • Harriet Palfreman
  • Claire Mainwaring
  • Eleanor Curzon
  • Maya Achan
  • Miranda Zeffman
  • Rebecca Malczewski
  • Lisa Bowles

View further details about Pupillage Scholarships

Find out more


Get in touch with the Inn

Find us

Getting here and our opening hours


Find out about the Inn's news and announcements

Let us know your feedback

"*" indicates required fields

WeeklyMonthlyYearlyThis is my first visit
YesNoJust browsing
Not at all likelyUnlikelyNeutralLikelyVery likely