Skip to content

The Inn is delighted to announce the following Members’ Silk Appointments:

  • Christopher Paul Barnes
  • Rachel Ann Barnes
  • Joy Brereton
  • Jude James Bunting
  • Joanne Marie Clement
  • Rhiannon Crimmins
  • Gemma Farrington
  • Mark Douglas Gatley
  • Timothy Sinclair Green
  • Neil Hart
  • Deanna Mary Heer
  • Simon Stuart Howarth
  • Laura Wendy Johnson
  • Simon Christopher Milnes
  • Timothy Terence Parker
  • Harpreet Singh Sandhu
  • Andrew James Scott
  • Laurence James St. Ville
  • Liam David Walker
  • Galina Ward
  • Gudrun Rachael Young

Find out more


Get in touch with the Inn

Find us

Getting here and our opening hours


Find out about the Inn's news and announcements

Let us know your feedback

"*" indicates required fields

WeeklyMonthlyYearlyThis is my first visit
YesNoJust browsing
Not at all likelyUnlikelyNeutralLikelyVery likely