Skip to content

The Inn is delighted to announce the following Members’ Silk Appointments:

  • Justin Bates
  • James Christian Thacker
  • Paul James Toms
  • Thomas Sebastian Storey
  • Simon Charles Forshaw
  • Simon Wilton
  • Richard William Turney
  • Matthew John Brook
  • Richard Mark Andrew Hadley
  • Tristan Matthew Jones
  • Stuart Brittenden
  • Anna Claire Beale
  • Martin Raymond McCarthy
  • Denise Breen-Lawton
  • Simon Alan Passfield
  • Matthew Rees
  • Paul Andrew Stagg
  • Andrzej Leonard Bojarski
  • Mohammed Ayaz Qazi

Find out more


Get in touch with the Inn

Find us

Getting here and our opening hours


Find out about the Inn's news and announcements

Let us know your feedback

"*" indicates required fields

WeeklyMonthlyYearlyThis is my first visit
YesNoJust browsing
Not at all likelyUnlikelyNeutralLikelyVery likely