Skip to content

Individuals who support and contribute to the life of the Inn, but are not members, may be invited to become a Fellow of the Inn.

The panel of Fellows is comprised of academics and others and its purpose is to promote the Inn by developing links with those who are willing to place their expertise at the service of the Inn.

You can find further details regarding Fellows and their appointment in Order 16 of the Inn’s Standing Orders and in part V of the Inn’s rules.

Current Fellows

  • Mr Christopher Bowers-Broadbent
  • Mr William Eason
  • Ms Gail Edwards
  • Mr Paul Fairweather
  • Dr Matt Fisher
  • Professor Michael Freeman
  • Mr Roddy Gye
  • Mr Ronnie Harris
  • Mr Robert Kissin
  • Mr Roger Lyons
  • Professor Clare McGlynn
  • Dr Claire McGourlay
  • Mr Martin McWilliams
  • Ms Louise Merrett
  • Professor Paul Mitchell
  • Mr Jon Moynihan
  • Mr Paul Winner
  • Mr Mike Worthington

Find out more

Barristers' Committee

Representing our barrister Members

Management Committee

Our Members, responsible for general management of the Inn


Archive and historical information about the Inn, its buildings and its members

Let us know your feedback

"*" indicates required fields

WeeklyMonthlyYearlyThis is my first visit
YesNoJust browsing
Not at all likelyUnlikelyNeutralLikelyVery likely